Events Calendar

  • Show All
  • UKGBC Hosted Events
  • UKGBC Speaking Events
  • UKGBC Members Events
28 29 30 1 Thursday, 01 July 2021 2 Friday, 02 July 2021 3 Saturday, 03 July 2021 4 Sunday, 04 July 2021
5 Monday, 05 July 2021 6 Tuesday, 06 July 2021 7 Wednesday, 07 July 2021 8 Thursday, 08 July 2021 9 Friday, 09 July 2021 10 Saturday, 10 July 2021 11 Sunday, 11 July 2021
12 Monday, 12 July 2021 Buildings that ‘walk the walk’: catalysing climate action & demonstrating corporate valuesBuildings that ‘walk the walk’: catalysing climate action & demonstrating corporate values
Online
A UKGBC, Pro Manchester and the Greater Manchester Combined Authority event for corporate occupiers wanting to tackle emissions from their owned or occupied buildings.
11:00am Buildings that ‘walk the walk’: catalysing climate action & demonstrating corporate values

13 Tuesday, 13 July 2021 14 Wednesday, 14 July 2021 Cross-project collaboration for nature-based solutionsCross-project collaboration for nature-based solutions
Online
UKGBC is convening EU-funded projects focused on urban nature-based solutions to facilitate shared learning, overcome common challenges, and define a collective ambition for the future.
10:00am Cross-project collaboration for nature-based solutions

15 Thursday, 15 July 2021 16 Friday, 16 July 2021 17 Saturday, 17 July 2021 18 Sunday, 18 July 2021
19 Monday, 19 July 2021 20 Tuesday, 20 July 2021 Nature-Based Solutions – Strategies for the South WestNature-Based Solutions – Strategies for the South West
Online
This event will showcase recent projects in Bristol and the South West that have implemented nature-based solutions.
10:00am Nature-Based Solutions – Strategies for the South West

21 Wednesday, 21 July 2021 Financing the built asset adaptation gapFinancing the built asset adaptation gap
Online
Exclusive UKGBC member-only event to define the role of nature-based solutions in adapting built assets to climatic risks.
10:00am Financing the built asset adaptation gap

22 Thursday, 22 July 2021 23 Friday, 23 July 2021 24 Saturday, 24 July 2021 25 Sunday, 25 July 2021
26 Monday, 26 July 2021 27 Tuesday, 27 July 2021 28 Wednesday, 28 July 2021 Net Zero Whole Life Carbon Roadmap: Consultation WebinarNet Zero Whole Life Carbon Roadmap: Consultation Webinar
Online
UKGBC is providing an introductory webinar to the Net Zero Whole Life Carbon Roadmap for the UK Built Environment consultation proposals
2:00pm Net Zero Whole Life Carbon Roadmap: Consultation Webinar

29 Thursday, 29 July 2021 30 Friday, 30 July 2021 31 Saturday, 31 July 2021 1