Events Calendar

  • Show All
  • UKGBC Hosted Events
  • UKGBC Speaking Events
  • UKGBC Members Events
26 27 28 29 30 31 1 Sunday, 01 January 2023
2 Monday, 02 January 2023 3 Tuesday, 03 January 2023 4 Wednesday, 04 January 2023 5 Thursday, 05 January 2023 6 Friday, 06 January 2023 7 Saturday, 07 January 2023 8 Sunday, 08 January 2023
9 Monday, 09 January 2023 10 Tuesday, 10 January 2023 Innovative Start-Up Forum: “Meet the Local Authorities”Innovative Start-Up Forum: “Meet the Local Authorities”
Online
In this series UKGBC is convening its Innovative Start-Up Members with representatives from across the built environment value chain to discuss solutions to challenges and enable better collaboration.
2:00pm Innovative Start-Up Forum: “Meet the Local Authorities”

11 Wednesday, 11 January 2023 12 Thursday, 12 January 2023 13 Friday, 13 January 2023 14 Saturday, 14 January 2023 15 Sunday, 15 January 2023
16 Monday, 16 January 2023 UKGBC Leadership LiteUKGBC Leadership Lite
Online
Lead transformational change within your organisation with our on-the-go leadership course designed for busy built environment professionals at all career stages.
UKGBC Leadership Lite

17 Tuesday, 17 January 2023 18 Wednesday, 18 January 2023 Embodied Carbon Measurement and Reporting Project Kick-offEmbodied Carbon Measurement and Reporting Project Kick-off
Online - Zoom
Kick-off event for UKGBC’s new project aiming to improve embodied carbon measurement and reporting in the built environment. Following on from UKGBC’s leading publication Embodied carbon practical guidance issued in […]
11:00am Embodied Carbon Measurement and Reporting Project Kick-off

19 Thursday, 19 January 2023 20 Friday, 20 January 2023 21 Saturday, 21 January 2023 22 Sunday, 22 January 2023
23 Monday, 23 January 2023 24 Tuesday, 24 January 2023 25 Wednesday, 25 January 2023 26 Thursday, 26 January 2023 Whole Life Carbon Roadmap Stakeholder Series: Social landlords, Owners, Property Managers (Residential)Whole Life Carbon Roadmap Stakeholder Series: Social landlords, Owners, Property Managers (Residential)
Online - Zoom
Join us for an interactive workshop exploring the Net Zero Whole Life Carbon Roadmap Stakeholder Action Plans. This session will focus on Social Landlords, Owners and Property Managers (Residential), discussing the implementation […]
10:00am Whole Life Carbon Roadmap Stakeholder Series: Social landlords, Owners, Property Managers (Residential)

27 Friday, 27 January 2023 28 Saturday, 28 January 2023 29 Sunday, 29 January 2023
30 Monday, 30 January 2023 31 Tuesday, 31 January 2023 System Enablers for a Circular EconomySystem Enablers for a Circular Economy
Online
Launch of UKGBC's latest report exploring key enablers in the necessary transformation of our industry towards an emerging circular and regenerative future.
11:00am System Enablers for a Circular Economy

1 2 3 4 5