Events Calendar

  • Show All
  • UKGBC Hosted Events
  • UKGBC Speaking Events
  • UKGBC Members Events
27 28 29 30 1 Friday, 01 October 2021 2 Saturday, 02 October 2021 3 Sunday, 03 October 2021
4 Monday, 04 October 2021 5 Tuesday, 05 October 2021 6 Wednesday, 06 October 2021 7 Thursday, 07 October 2021 8 Friday, 08 October 2021 9 Saturday, 09 October 2021 10 Sunday, 10 October 2021
11 Monday, 11 October 2021 12 Tuesday, 12 October 2021 13 Wednesday, 13 October 2021 14 Thursday, 14 October 2021 15 Friday, 15 October 2021 16 Saturday, 16 October 2021 17 Sunday, 17 October 2021
18 Monday, 18 October 2021 19 Tuesday, 19 October 2021 20 Wednesday, 20 October 2021 Making the Most of Your MembershipMaking the Most of Your Membership
Induction to UKGBC and the many ways our members can engage with our work
10:00am Making the Most of Your Membership

21 Thursday, 21 October 2021 22 Friday, 22 October 2021 23 Saturday, 23 October 2021 24 Sunday, 24 October 2021
25 Monday, 25 October 2021 26 Tuesday, 26 October 2021 Tour of IGNITION’s Nature-based Solutions Living LabTour of IGNITION’s Nature-based Solutions Living Lab
University of Salford, Cockcroft Building, M5 4WT
UKGBC's Resilience and Nature-based Solutions (NBS) team are inviting members to join them for a tour of the University of Salford's innovative NBS Living Lab.
12:30pm Tour of IGNITION’s Nature-based Solutions Living Lab

27 Wednesday, 27 October 2021 Net Zero Carbon Buildings Verification Scheme – Market AnalysisNet Zero Carbon Buildings Verification Scheme – Market Analysis
Online
Join us to hear the key findings and recommendations for a Net Zero Carbon Buildings Verification Scheme from market analysis carried out within the UK property sector
9:00am Net Zero Carbon Buildings Verification Scheme – Market Analysis

28 Thursday, 28 October 2021 29 Friday, 29 October 2021 30 Saturday, 30 October 2021 31 Sunday, 31 October 2021