Events Calendar

  • Show All
  • UKGBC Hosted Events
  • UKGBC Speaking Events
  • UKGBC Members Events
27 28 29 30 31 1 Saturday, 01 February 2020 2 Sunday, 02 February 2020
3 Monday, 03 February 2020 4 Tuesday, 04 February 2020 5 Wednesday, 05 February 2020 Setting the sustainability aspiration of Harlow and Gilston Garden TownSetting the sustainability aspiration of Harlow and Gilston Garden Town
Harlow Council, Civic Centre, The Water Gardens, College Square, Harlow, CM20 1WG
We're hosting two workshops to review and strengthen the sustainability planning requirements for Harlow and Gilston Garden Town.
10:00am Setting the sustainability aspiration of Harlow and Gilston Garden Town
6 Thursday, 06 February 2020 UKGBC Innovation Showcase – Circular EconomyUKGBC Innovation Showcase – Circular Economy
16th Floor, AECOM, Aldgate Tower, 2 Leman Street, London, E1 8FA
Join us for a dose of inspiration and hear from various circular solution providers for the future of the built environment at our Innovation Showcase event and drinks reception.
4:00pm UKGBC Innovation Showcase – Circular Economy
7 Friday, 07 February 2020 8 Saturday, 08 February 2020 9 Sunday, 09 February 2020
10 Monday, 10 February 2020 11 Tuesday, 11 February 2020 12 Wednesday, 12 February 2020 13 Thursday, 13 February 2020 14 Friday, 14 February 2020 15 Saturday, 15 February 2020 16 Sunday, 16 February 2020
17 Monday, 17 February 2020 18 Tuesday, 18 February 2020 19 Wednesday, 19 February 2020 20 Thursday, 20 February 2020 21 Friday, 21 February 2020 22 Saturday, 22 February 2020 23 Sunday, 23 February 2020
24 Monday, 24 February 2020 COP26 UKGBC Member Briefing WebinarCOP26 UKGBC Member Briefing Webinar
Online
Sign up to this exclusive members-only primer covering the COP process, the role of business and UKGBC's plans.
1:00pm COP26 UKGBC Member Briefing Webinar
25 Tuesday, 25 February 2020 Social Value in Planning RoundtableSocial Value in Planning Roundtable
UKGBC, The Building Centre, 26 Store Street, London, WC1E 7BT
A discussion on integrating social value requirements into the planning process.
11:00am Social Value in Planning Roundtable
26 Wednesday, 26 February 2020 Future Leaders: WebinarFuture Leaders: Webinar
Online
UKGBC’s Future Leaders programme brings together ambitious, high-potential professionals from across industry to take part in a unique programme of leadership and innovation.
10:00am Future Leaders: Webinar
27 Thursday, 27 February 2020 Gold Leaf Members’ annual event – Afternoon TeaGold Leaf Members’ annual event – Afternoon Tea
Central London
Our annual Gold Leaf event.
2:00pm Gold Leaf Members’ annual event – Afternoon Tea
28 Friday, 28 February 2020 29 Saturday, 29 February 2020 1