Events Calendar

  • Show All
  • UKGBC Hosted Events
  • UKGBC Speaking Events
  • UKGBC Members Events
1 Monday, 01 June 2020 Keep Learning: Global Green BuildingKeep Learning: Global Green Building
Online
‘Keep Learning’ is a new learning programme, developed by UKGBC in collaboration with GBCs from the World GBC global network, which aims to connect built environment professionals virtually and globally to share examples, and […]
Keep Learning: Global Green Building

2 Tuesday, 02 June 2020 Circular Economy Week LondonCircular Economy Week London
Online
As part of our work on the CIRCuIT programme, we are facilitating sessions at this year’s Circular Economy Week London on the topic of circular construction. UKGBC-led sessions: 09:00 – […]
9:00am Circular Economy Week London
3 Wednesday, 03 June 2020 4 Thursday, 04 June 2020 5 Friday, 05 June 2020 6 Saturday, 06 June 2020 7 Sunday, 07 June 2020
8 Monday, 08 June 2020 9 Tuesday, 09 June 2020 10 Wednesday, 10 June 2020 11 Thursday, 11 June 2020 UK Net Zero – Collaborative Action on Climate ChangeUK Net Zero – Collaborative Action on Climate Change
Online
In collaboration with LETI, RIBA, CISBE and the Energy Hub
3:00pm UK Net Zero – Collaborative Action on Climate Change
12 Friday, 12 June 2020 13 Saturday, 13 June 2020 14 Sunday, 14 June 2020
15 Monday, 15 June 2020 16 Tuesday, 16 June 2020 17 Wednesday, 17 June 2020 World GBC Europe: Masterclass on net zero buildings commitments – why, what and how?World GBC Europe: Masterclass on net zero buildings commitments – why, what and how?
Online
Over 80 leading cities, states and organisations have signed the WorldGBC Net Zero Carbon Buildings Commitment to date. In this masterclass, you will find out why committing is so powerful […]
10:00am World GBC Europe: Masterclass on net zero buildings commitments – why, what and how?
18 Thursday, 18 June 2020 South West Net Zero – Collaborative Action on Climate ChangeSouth West Net Zero – Collaborative Action on Climate Change
Online
In collaboration with LETI, RIBA, CISBE and the Energy Hub
3:00pm South West Net Zero – Collaborative Action on Climate Change
19 Friday, 19 June 2020 20 Saturday, 20 June 2020 21 Sunday, 21 June 2020
22 Monday, 22 June 2020 23 Tuesday, 23 June 2020 24 Wednesday, 24 June 2020 25 Thursday, 25 June 2020 Insights and Innovations: Accounting for Climate Risks through the TCFDsInsights and Innovations: Accounting for Climate Risks through the TCFDs
Online
This course is a 3 part webinar series, taking place at 10:00 – 11:00 on 25th June, 2nd July and 9th July. Resilience is a word we are hearing a […]
10:00am Insights and Innovations: Accounting for Climate Risks through the TCFDs
26 Friday, 26 June 2020 27 Saturday, 27 June 2020 28 Sunday, 28 June 2020
29 Monday, 29 June 2020 30 Tuesday, 30 June 2020 Health and Wellbeing in our homes and workplaces, post Covid -19Health and Wellbeing in our homes and workplaces, post Covid -19
Online
The consequences of the coronavirus pandemic will continue to unfold for some time; however, the value of our Health & Wellbeing has already been brought into keen focus. Both our […]
10:00am Health and Wellbeing in our homes and workplaces, post Covid -19

1 2 3 4 5